YWCA 2017 Milestones Honorees

By  | 

TOLEDO, Ohio (WTVG) This marks the 22nd year that the YWCA of Northwest Ohio has recognized extraordinary women in the community who have demonstrated outstanding leadership qualities and contributed to the empowerment of women.

This years honoree's are Diana Attie, Gretchen Downs, Kimberly Kaufman, Rhonda Sewell, Sheila Swartz, Janet Zale, and Ann Cipriani.

"The members of the YWCA and I are honored to recognize these outstanding women with this prestigious award," said YWCA President and CEO Lisa McDuffie. "We invite the community to join us for this awards luncheon and help us pay tribute to this years Milestone's Honorees."

The YWCA 22nd Annual Milestones: A Tribute to Women Awards Luncheon will be held at the SeaGate Convention Centre, Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.

13abc is a proud sponsor of the event.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus