In-Kyung Kim wins Marathon Classic; 2nd 2-time LPGA winner this year

Nelly Korda leads after three rounds at the Marathon Classic

Marathon LPGA Classic Confirms Sponsor Exemptions

Extra parity in women's golf helps Ko keep No. 1 ranking

Lydia Ko outlasts Jutanugarn, Lee in 2016 Marathon Classic playoff

Hyo Joo Kim takes 3-stroke lead into the final round at the Marathon Classic

LPGA Marathon Classic 2nd Round Recap

Whirlwind Year for Stacy Lewis

In college and playing in a LPGA Tournament

Umphreys Celebrate 60th Anniversary at the Tournament

Wednesday: 13abc Action Sports Live from Marathon Classic

Tee times announced for first two rounds of Marathon Classic

UT's Ruenreong will play in Marathon Classic

Cavs trophy will be on display

Donnal Interns at Marathon Classic

Grounds Crew Preps for Marathon Classic