Law Enforcement Hall of Fame 2018 Honorees

Toledo, Ohio (WTVG) 7 local retired and current officcers will be inducted in the Law Enforcement Hall of fame this fall. These officers have gone above and beyond in the line of duty.

2018 Law Enforcement Officer
Hall of Fame Honorees

Distinguished Service Award
Deputy Director, Retired Earl D. Mack, Jr.
Ohio Dept. of Public Safety

School Resource Officer Of The Year
Officer Sara Shaw
Oregon Police Department

Never Forgotten Award
Deputy Sheriff Ethan Collins
Fairfield County Ohio

Courage in Service Award
Sergeant Matthew Ayers
Toledo Police Department

Career Achievement Award
Chief Brad Weis
Genoa Police Department

Career Achievement Award
Detective Scott Frank
Bowling Green Police Department

Lifetime Achievement Award
Retired Sergeant Charles E. Humes, Jr.
Toledo Police Department

The Law Enforcement Hall of Fame takes place September 13th at the Pinnacle in Maumee at 11:30.
Tickets are 25 dollars.
For more information click the link on the top right of this page.