YWCA announces 2020 Milestone Honorees

Published: Dec. 4, 2019 at 12:24 PM EST
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

The YWCA is continuing its tradition of recognizing the accomplishments of women in Northwest Ohio for the 25th year.


2020 Milestones: A Tribute to Women

honorees include:

• Patricia Levey - Arts

• Sharon Gaber - Education

• Amanda Bryant-Friedrich - Sciences

• Mona Al-Hayani - Volunteerism

• Amy Hall - Business

• Judge Connie Zemmelman - Government

• Wendi Huntley - Social Services

The 25th Annual Milestone Awards will take place at 11:30 a.m. on March 12, at the Seagate Center in downtown Toledo.

For more information and to purchase tickets to the luncheon, go to:


Latest News

Latest News