YWCA announces 2020 Milestone Honorees

TOLEDO, Ohio (WTVG) - The YWCA is continuing its tradition of recognizing the accomplishments of women in Northwest Ohio for the 25th year.

The 2020 Milestones: A Tribute to Women honorees include:

• Patricia Levey - Arts
• Sharon Gaber - Education
• Amanda Bryant-Friedrich - Sciences
• Mona Al-Hayani - Volunteerism
• Amy Hall - Business
• Judge Connie Zemmelman - Government
• Wendi Huntley - Social Services

The 25th Annual Milestone Awards will take place at 11:30 a.m. on March 12, at the Seagate Center in downtown Toledo.

For more information and to purchase tickets to the luncheon, go to: the YWCA's website.