YWCA announces Milestones Honorees

Toledo, OHIO (WTVG) - The YWCA has announced the 2019 Milestones Honorees.

This morning Lisa McDuffie, the YWCA of Northwest Ohio President and CEO, announced the following women who are being honored for outstanding leadership qualities in the community.

Jean Holden - Arts
Lynn Fisher - Education
Mary Fedderke - Sciences
Suzette Cowell - Business
Justice Judith Lanzinger - Government
Robin Reese - Social Services

The awards honor their work and what they have contributed to empower other women.

The women will be formally honored March 27, 2019 at the Seagate Centre.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus